By setting an internal name, you can easily refer to and track the offer among your team. Here’s how you can set an internal name for your offers:
You can remove it on your Discounted Pricing dashboard:
Go under Customize Design > Advance.
Hide the PayPal button by turning off the switch and click the Save button.
Not able to remove the button? Let us know if you face any trouble in changing the settings.